We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Elk Grove Shell
916-685-7796
8901 Elk Grove Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95624
38.409346 -121.371210
http://www.elkgroveshell.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
27 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 10/19/2017
Only place we go to have our cars smogged.
  Ted 09/14/2017
  Robert & Marge 06/08/2017
  Robert 05/18/2017
I always bring my care to you for smog tests. You've also done some minor repairs in the past. You are very honest and efficient. I am happy to recommend you to others.
  David 05/18/2017
Fantastic people, quick,easy service and very affordable. No BS just good work.
  Roy 01/12/2017
Entire personnel I came in contact with were fantastic.
  Todd 10/29/2016
All new people from service writer to mechanic. They took very good care of me, seem they went the extra mile and i was not over charged. They ran extra test on my car and they did not charge me. I highly recommend Elk grove Shell to service my vehicle. Todd O'Connell
  Gabriel 11/22/2015
When ever I need car repairs I take it to them. They are honest and I always feel relax that I'm not getting rip off. The employees there are so friendly it's just a nice place to take your car. If u haven't use this station plz give it a try u won't b sorry.??
  Kevin 10/24/2015
Customer service and work has always been great. Trustworthy people.
  Charlotte 09/18/2015
Very courteous and finished in a timely fashion!
  David 07/23/2015
I would go NO orther plave to service my vehcile! Elk Grove Shell is the BEST!
  Diana 07/16/2015
We are very satisfied with your service so far. The work was done fast and well, and the people were courteous and friendly.
  Robert & Marge 06/11/2015
  David 04/30/2015
Already did one, you guys ROCK!! Thank you for the great service over the years!
  Helen 02/20/2015
I am always very happy with your service. I hope that you are here for us for many, many years to come. Thank you
  Roy 01/22/2015
  Carryl 12/13/2014
  Staci 11/06/2014
Honest, clean and professional shop! I would absolutely reccomend them to everyone!
  Kim/Jim 08/02/2014
5 - Excellent, courteous, professional service! I intend to use them again in the future!
  Morgan 07/25/2014
Repaired my car for the price quoted, informed and showed me an issue. Professional shop.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-685-7796
near by local auto car shop
8901 Elk Grove Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95624
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo