We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Elk Grove Shell
916-685-7796
8901 Elk Grove Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95624
38.409346 -121.371210
http://www.elkgroveshell.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
32 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gail 09/07/2018
  Thomas 08/10/2018
Exceptional Service...visiting my daughter and family driving up from Palm Springs, Ca when my car engine light came on. Was recommended to take my car to Howard at the Shell Station were you can get a honest diagnostic evaluation and repair at a fair price. A + Mechanics Fixed the problem and I was on the road again back home safely.
  David 07/12/2018
I have not gone anywhere else in 15 years . . . superb!!
  Ricardo 07/05/2018
Elk Grove Shell offered excellent and prompt service. They squeezed me in at the last minute, resolved the problem and were reasonably priced.
  Marge 12/07/2017
I know I'll be treated fairly and the quality of work is top notch.
  David 10/19/2017
Only place we go to have our cars smogged.
  Ted 09/14/2017
  Robert & Marge 06/08/2017
  Robert 05/18/2017
I always bring my care to you for smog tests. You've also done some minor repairs in the past. You are very honest and efficient. I am happy to recommend you to others.
  David 05/18/2017
Fantastic people, quick,easy service and very affordable. No BS just good work.
  Roy 01/12/2017
Entire personnel I came in contact with were fantastic.
  Todd 10/29/2016
All new people from service writer to mechanic. They took very good care of me, seem they went the extra mile and i was not over charged. They ran extra test on my car and they did not charge me. I highly recommend Elk grove Shell to service my vehicle. Todd O'Connell
  Gabriel 11/22/2015
When ever I need car repairs I take it to them. They are honest and I always feel relax that I'm not getting rip off. The employees there are so friendly it's just a nice place to take your car. If u haven't use this station plz give it a try u won't b sorry.??
  Kevin 10/24/2015
Customer service and work has always been great. Trustworthy people.
  Charlotte 09/18/2015
Very courteous and finished in a timely fashion!
  David 07/23/2015
I would go NO orther plave to service my vehcile! Elk Grove Shell is the BEST!
  Diana 07/16/2015
We are very satisfied with your service so far. The work was done fast and well, and the people were courteous and friendly.
  Robert & Marge 06/11/2015
  David 04/30/2015
Already did one, you guys ROCK!! Thank you for the great service over the years!
  Helen 02/20/2015
I am always very happy with your service. I hope that you are here for us for many, many years to come. Thank you
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-685-7796
near by local auto car shop
8901 Elk Grove Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95624
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo