Reviews

Elk Grove Shell


916-685-7796
8901 Elk Grove Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95624
38.409346 -121.371210
http://www.elkgroveshell.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
23 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (23)


 5     Robert 05/18/2017
I always bring my care to you for smog tests. You've also done some minor repairs in the past. You are very honest and efficient. I am happy to recommend you to others.

 5     David 05/18/2017
Fantastic people, quick,easy service and very affordable. No BS just good work.

 5     Roy 01/12/2017
Entire personnel I came in contact with were fantastic.

 5     Todd 10/29/2016
All new people from service writer to mechanic. They took very good care of me, seem they went the extra mile and i was not over charged. They ran extra test on my car and they did not charge me. I highly recommend Elk grove Shell to service my vehicle. Todd O'Connell

 5     Gabriel 11/22/2015
When ever I need car repairs I take it to them. They are honest and I always feel relax that I'm not getting rip off. The employees there are so friendly it's just a nice place to take your car. If u haven't use this station plz give it a try u won't b sorry.??

 5     Kevin 10/24/2015
Customer service and work has always been great. Trustworthy people.

 5     Charlotte 09/18/2015
Very courteous and finished in a timely fashion!

 5     David 07/23/2015
I would go NO orther plave to service my vehcile! Elk Grove Shell is the BEST!

 5     Diana 07/16/2015
We are very satisfied with your service so far. The work was done fast and well, and the people were courteous and friendly.

 5     Robert 06/11/2015

 5     David 04/30/2015
Already did one, you guys ROCK!! Thank you for the great service over the years!

 5     Helen 02/20/2015
I am always very happy with your service. I hope that you are here for us for many, many years to come. Thank you

 5     Roy 01/22/2015

 5     Carryl 12/13/2014

 5     Staci 11/06/2014
Honest, clean and professional shop! I would absolutely reccomend them to everyone!

 5     Kim/Jim 08/02/2014
5 - Excellent, courteous, professional service! I intend to use them again in the future!

 5     Morgan 07/25/2014
Repaired my car for the price quoted, informed and showed me an issue. Professional shop.

 5     Glenda 07/04/2014
I was referred to the shop by some long time customers. I was very glad I had my service completed here. I will be a long time customer!!

 5     Monica 01/23/2014
The staff is friendly and professional. They made me feel comfortable and welcome in their shop. Their services were a recommendation to me from another shop and now I know why. They are simply the best. I won't go anywhere else. Highly recommended!

 5     Felicia/Darcy 08/03/2013
SWIFT, RELIABLE SERVICE. THANK YOU!

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: